Hallelujah Holy Shit Where’s the Tylenol

The best laid plans of mice and chicks who start blogs right before giant unexpected life changes often go astray.

Things here have gotten absolutely crazy the past couple of weeks and I just plain am not going to have the time to blog for a while. I know I’ve barely gotten this place off the ground as it is, but this is still something I want to do…I just can’t do it right now.

Everything is fine; great, actually…just busy and crazy. Everyone take care and when I can be back, I will be back.

~ by Nicole on December 6, 2009.

One Response to “Hallelujah Holy Shit Where’s the Tylenol”

  1. I hear ya on the crazy part. I’m surprised that I’m putting out blog posts with all the nuttiness of the holiday season and other stuff. I’m basically writing my posts on spiral notebooks on job commute and other weird times.

    Take your time, but always think of ideas for blog posts.
    Cheers.

Leave a Reply

 
